Day 98 – May 12

Posted on May 15, 2009. Filed under: Daily Summary |

Health
Exercise – No
2 servings of fruit – yes
5 servings of veggies – yes
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes – no
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – yes
Sleep – 6.5 hours of sleep.

Home
Thoughtful spending – $29.16 I bought lunch and dinner. Also had to pay for bus fare since I couldn’t find my card this morning.
20 minutes of house work – No
Spiritual
Bible Reading – Yes
Prayer – Yes

Creativity
Photography Related – Added pictures to my Etsy Shop
Daily Writing related – Posted the video to the Engineer’s Guide to Yodeling on dontbeapicklebump.com

Self Care
Do something nice for me – Watched The Biggest Loser Season Finale
Don’t Procrastinate – While watching the Season Finale I posted stuff to Etsy.

Notes:
I looked into flights home to Iowa today. I need to get that booked.

I was a little discombobulated this morning when I got up. I managed to misplace my Q Card for my bus ride. Luckily I have a back up but that still meant that I needed to load a far onto the backup. I remembered to take the lunch I packed, then I ended up leaving it in the car. So I had to shell out for lunch.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

