Day 90 – May 4

Posted on May 5, 2009. Filed under: Daily Summary |

Health
Exercise – 40 minutes of walking
2 servings of fruit – no
5 servings of veggies – yes
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes – yes
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – yes
Sleep – 6 hours of sleep.

Home
Thoughtful spending – $10.00 I bought milk for my coffee and since I couldn’t find my bus pass spent 9.00 on bus fare.
20 minutes of house work – none

Spiritual
Bible Reading – yes
Prayer – yes

Creativity
Photography Related – processed pictures and loaded them to flickr.
Daily Writing related – Wrote a lot of stuff at work.

Self Care
Do something nice for me – took a walk
Don’t Procrastinate – Looked for and found my bus pass.

Notes:
Talked a little bit to my friends about my weight gain. Its embarassing to admit that I’ve gained weight back. I’m glad I did it, but it still hurts. But I did well in food choices today.

Busy day at work again. So much writing to do that sometimes it’s hard to do stuff outside of work which is why I haven’t been blogging much.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

