Day 85 – April 29

Posted on May 2, 2009. Filed under: Daily Summary |

Health
Exercise – No
2 servings of fruit – no
5 servings of veggies – no
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes – no
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – yes
Sleep – 7 hours of sleep.

Home
Thoughtful spending – $15.0 I bought breakfast and dinner today. I also drove in so I needed to Pay for Parking
20 minutes of house work – Did a load of dishes and cleaned up the counter.

Spiritual
Bible Reading – yes
Prayer – yes

Creativity
Photography Related – No
Daily Writing related – No

Self Care
Do something nice for me – Vegged in front of the TV
Don’t Procrastinate – talked with a co-worker about some information I was told he had.

Notes:
I had an early meeting that lasted 6 hours. I’m so glad we had an agenda for it because it really helps keeps things focused and on task. I ready for this week to be over at the point. I’ve been around too many people and I am just tired of talking on the phone.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

