Day 74 – April 18

Posted on April 19, 2009. Filed under: Daily Summary | Tags: , |

Health
Exercise – No
2 servings of fruit – no
5 servings of veggies – no
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes – no
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – no
Sleep – 8+ hours of sleep.

Home
Thoughtful spending – $36.49 Went and got some food for dinner after I got done being ill from the previous night’s drinking. Also went to Frys and got a USB Hub for my computer. I’m tired of not having a enough slots in which to put devices.

20 minutes of house work – Not even close

Spiritual
Bible Reading – No
Prayer – No

Creativity
Photography Related – Yes – Photographs of the wide spread flooding in my neighborhood.
Daily Writing related – Posted pictures of said flooding on my blog

Self Care
Do something nice for me – Decided not to drink Long Island Iced Teas ever ever ever again.
Don’t Procrastinate – Procrastination happened all over yesterday.

Notes:
This was not the best day I’ve had in a while. I wasn’t expecting the two drinks I had to make me violently ill. And I do mean violently ill. The general pattern for today was wake-up, throw-up, sleep for a couple hours and then do it all over again. I think it was sometime right around 3 that I felt human again.

The flooding also kind of knocked things out of whack for the day. I’ve never see this much rain fall in this area in such a short amount of time. I’ve also never seen the street in front of my place turn into a small lake. It was pretty amazing to watch.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

