Day 71 – April 15

Posted on April 16, 2009. Filed under: Daily Summary |

Health
Exercise – No
2 servings of fruit – yes
5 servings of veggies – yes
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes – no
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – yes
Sleep – 6.5 hours of sleep.

Home
Thoughtful spending – $19.36 – Ate out all three meals today. Had big projects due at work and just couldn’t take a lot of time for being away from my desk.
20 minutes of house work – nope. I was pooped when I got home

Spiritual
Bible Reading – Yes
Prayer – Yes

Creativity
Photography Related – Yes – took pictures on the way into work and worked on etsy site.
Daily Writing related – yes – worked on store intro and policies for etsy site. I hate writing this kind of stuff.

Self Care
Do something nice for me – cuddle with the cat.
Don’t Procrastinate – Wrote the policies and got them out of the way. Now for the uploads (that might actually happen this weekend since the weather is supposed to be crappy here in Houston)

Notes:
Plan for today was to go finish the garden. It was a beautiful day. However, I got stuck at work helping someone finish a project. There are times I think I’m a little too good at my job as a technical writer.

I’m glad I got the draft of the policies for the etsy store written down. I’ve been pussyfooting about that even though everyeone tells me that I should be selling my photographs. I’m nervous about it even though I know the work is good.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

