Day 67 – April 11

Posted on April 12, 2009. Filed under: Daily Summary |

Health
Exercise – no
2 servings of fruit – no only got one serving in
5 servings of veggies – No
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes – no
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – no
Sleep – 7 hours of sleep. I had a hard time going to sleep last night but I got up early this morning so I will be tired tonight when I get home.

Home
Thoughtful spending – $108.89 – Went Antiquing with R because I saw something cool that I thought he’d like at the Mall.
20 minutes of house work – Yes – Sorted paper for recycling, did a load of dishes

Spiritual
Bible Reading – no
Prayer – no

Creativity
Photography Related – worked on blog layout
Daily Writing – yes – entries on http://www.dontbeapicklebump.com

Self Care
Do something nice for me – spent some time with R out and about.
Don’t Procrastinate – Started packaging stuff that I need to mail to Iowa to my family.

Notes:
This was a nice laid back day.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

