Day 65 – April 9

Posted on April 11, 2009. Filed under: Daily Summary |

Health
Exercise – Yes 45 minutes of Gardening
2 servings of fruit – Yes
5 servings of veggies – Yes
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes – no
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – YES
Sleep – 10 hours of sleep. I decided to shut off the alarms on Friday morning and just sleep as long as I needed to sleep.

Home
Thoughtful spending – $14 – Lunch at work and stopping by the grocery store for meat on the way home.
20 minutes of house work – Yes

Spiritual
Bible Reading – yes
Prayer – no

Creativity
Photography Related – yes worked on blog layout
Daily Writing – yes – Worked on Blog and posted a short piece on the new blog about the reconstruction.

Self Care
Do something nice for me – Went over and worked in the garden for a bit. I got a couple smooches from my honey and was outside and not behind a desk.
Don’t Procrastinate – Started sorting through my plasticware – the disposable stuff is going to the recycle bin.

Notes:
I am glad I have a three day weekend this weekend. Not only is it the celebration of Jesus’ Resurrection, but I can focus on some other things that I wanted to get done.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

