Day 62 – April 6

Posted on April 7, 2009. Filed under: Daily Summary |

Health
Exercise – No
2 servings of fruit – Yes
5 servings of veggies – Yes
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes – no
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – no
Sleep – 6.5 hours of sleep. I hate admitting this because it just sounds so weird, but I slept with the Bible under my pillow last night. I could tell when I was drifting off to sleep last night that it was going to be another round of demon dreams if I didn’t do that.

Home
Thoughtful spending – $5.50 – Ended up buying lunch yesterday because I walked off without my bagged lunch.
20 minutes of house work – No

Spiritual
Bible Reading – yes
Prayer – yes
It felt good to get back into these two goals again. I find great comfort in sharing my thoughts/feelings with Prayer.

Creativity
Photography Related – Yes – Looked at some photography blogs that teach photography techniques
Daily Writing – yes – Wrote Summaries for the last two weeks and got 2 photographic evidence pages updated

Self Care
Do something nice for me – Just chilled this evening. I was tired. It was a long day at work
Don’t Procrastinate – Got caught up on everything that I needed to do here.

Notes:
Super busy day at work. I didn’t have time to hardly breathe I was so busy.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Day 62 – April 6”

RSS Feed for 70×7 Project Comments RSS Feed

Have you felt battled this week spiritually? I have & it’s been awful. Perhaps it’s due to the reflections of Holy Week? I dunno but I do not feel like myself & all I can do it pray for comfort!

No I don’t feel battled this week spiritually. I think this has to do with the fact that 1) I was tired and 2) after a week of not reading, I’m back on track. For some reason when I am super tired, it’s much easier for me to have the bad dreams.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

