Week 8 Summary

Posted on April 6, 2009. Filed under: Daily Summary |

Health
Exercise 3-5 times a week 11/7 14%
2 servings of fruit daily 3/7 43%
5 servings of veggies daily 4/7 57%
2-3 servings of whole grains, legumes, and beans. 0/7 0%
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – 0/7 0%
a minimum of 7 hours of sleep every day. 4/7 57%

Home
Thoughtful Spending – Total spent this week was $1103.12. Up this week due t paying of bills with Bonus money and paying Rent early.
20 minutes a day cleaning 3/7 – 43% Not bad not bad at all

Spiritual
Bible Reading – 2/7 29%
Prayer 2/7 29%

Creativity
Pictures and photography related activities- 4/7 100%

Daily writing – 3/7 100% – that one surprised me a bit. It wasn’t until I was going though and checking the summary that I realized I had hit the mark 🙂

Self Care
Something Nice for me -7/7 100%
Don’t Procrastinate – 7/7 100%

Average for the tasks I could actually figure percentages for (13) 52%

I’m definitely surprised with this week. I had more 100% than I thought – especially in terms of writing. I’m pleased that one of my goals -Getting my emergency fund fully funded – has been taken care of. The bonus helped with that.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

