Day 57 – April 1

Posted on April 4, 2009. Filed under: Daily Summary |

Health
Exercise – moved 500+ lbs of weight around
2 servings of fruit – no
5 servings of veggies – yes
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes – no
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – no
Sleep – 12 hours of sleep – Slept through the night and into the morning, but felt fantastic in the afternoon WOO HOO

Home
Thoughtful spending – $43 – Went out for a nice dinner
20 minutes of house work – yes – continued on the rearranging of the living room project so the sofa fits in my living room

Spiritual
Bible Reading – no
Prayer – no

Creativity
Photography Related – no – moved my photography blog to it’s new location (I’ll announce where that is once I get everything set up)
Daily Writing – yes – continued to read my books on WordPress and blogging in general. I’ve learned a lot of things from it.

Self Care
Do something nice for me – Rested when I really needed to
Don’t Procrastinate – worked on the living room some more.

Notes:
I had a headache most of the day, but finally felt better this afternoon. I think the headaches are from all the fronts that have been moving through the Houston area the past week or so. Since I moved to the Coast, my head sometimes acts like a barometer and I get headaches with the pressure changes.

I’m glad I felt better in the afternoon. I actually made a lot of headway in getting the living room finished up. Everything is moved into place including the TV (out of the bedroom it goes). Now I just need to get the small stuff taken care of.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

