The 40th Day

Posted on March 16, 2009. Filed under: Daily Summary | Tags: |

Health
Exercise – half hour working in the garden
2 servings of fruit – no
5 servings of veggies – Yes
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes – yes
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – no
Sleep – 6.5 hours

Home
Thoughtful spending – $5.51. Had an ice cream sundae on the way home from R’s Mom’s place.
20 minutes of house work – Shredded the last of the paper (I’m caught up again for the moment!) and did some dishes

Spiritual
Bible Reading – yes
Prayer – yes

Creativity
Photography Related – Yes – took pictures around My Garden and Mrs. B’s garden.
Daily Writing – Previous post.

Self Care
Do something nice for me – got some ice cream – its going to be a while before I get to have any more.
Don’t Procrastinate – Worked on my diet and exercise plan. Time to get back onto that ball game again.

Notes:
A good day. All the newspaper that was sitting around has been taken care of – its either at Mrs. B’s where it can be used on the garden, or it’s in the trunk of my car so I can take it to the recycling bins. After thinking about it, I’m not sure that I want to get a new computer just yet. I’m going to hold off for awhile and do some more research before I make the purchase.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

