Day 38 – March 13

Posted on March 14, 2009. Filed under: Daily Summary |

Health
Exercise – Yes a mile and a half of walking
2 servings of fruit – no
5 servings of veggies – no
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes – no
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – yes
Sleep – 7.5 hours

Home
Thoughtful spending – $164.73. Needed some new sneaks. After walking around downtown Houston yesterday, I realized that the old sneakers had lost their cushioning. By the end of yesterday I was tired and grumpy because my feet HURT. I also stopped myself from impulsively purchasing a computer last night. I’m glad I did that instead of giving in to the urge.
20 minutes of house work – didn’t happen

Spiritual
Bible Reading – yes
Prayer – yes

Creativity
Photography Related – Yes – Looked at and researched computers to determine what I am going to get for a dedicated imaging machine.
Daily Writing – Yes Demon Dreams post a couple back.

Self Care
Do something nice for me – Got some new shoes and some new socks. It’s been a while since I got new socks.
Don’t Procrastinate – Researched the new computer.

Notes:
Grumpy today because my feet were killing me and I just didn’t feel all that great last night. The weight has to come off and stay off this time. I’m tired of being heavy. But I also know that I need a balance between exercise I love and dieting. So I am working on it.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

