Day 33 – March 8

Posted on March 9, 2009. Filed under: Daily Summary | Tags: , , , |

Health
Exercise – yes, gardening for 3+ hours.
5 servings of fruit – no
5 servings of veggies – no
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes – yes
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – yes
Sleep – almost 10 hours on a school night! Gardening left me totally wiped out.

Home
Thoughtful spending – $64.91 spent – Needed to get some cages, a few things for the house and some eye solution for my contacts.

20 minutes of house work – Laundry

Spiritual
Bible Reading – yes
Prayer – yes

Creativity
Daily Picture – No – Worked on gaining more knowledge of photoshop elements so I can get a better understanding of the processing side of things.
Daily Writing – Yes – Good Weekend So Far

Self Care
Do something nice for me – Soaking in the tub after planting everthing done with the garden.
Don’t Procrastinate – Planted everything over at Mrs. B’s. My little garden looks really good now and fully planted!

Notes:
This was a good day. Laundry is done except for a load of odds and ends. Everything is planted and I got seeds started. Although I might need to expand my garden a little since I still need to figure out where I’m going to put cukes, zucchini, corn, cantaloupe and watermelon.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

