Day 30 – March 5

Posted on March 6, 2009. Filed under: Daily Summary, Living with Intention |

Health
Exercise – no
5 servings of fruit – no – 2 in
5 servings of veggies – Yes
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes – yes
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – yes
Sleep – almost 6 hours on a school night

Home
Thoughtful spending – $40.44 spent – Went and fed R last night. He hurt himself earlier this week and I thought he might like some pampering. So I took dinner over and a movie.
20 minutes of house work – Dishes into the dishwasher and cleaned stuff out of the fridge

Spiritual
Bible Reading – no
Prayer – no

Creativity
Daily Picture – no
Daily Writing – Yes – Previous post. I didn’t plan on doing monthly summaries when I started this and it was more about things I thought than a true summary.

Self Care
Do something nice for me – Expressed myself when I got upset with R instead of stuffing it inside.
Don’t Procrastinate – I did housework!

Notes:
Overall not a bad day and R and I worked through the issue we had last night rather than let it fester – although I have to admit that we are pretty good about talking things out and not letting them fester in the first place.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Day 30 – March 5”

RSS Feed for 70×7 Project Comments RSS Feed

What movie did you watch?

Signed,

Dude with the nose all up inya bidness

The last Futurama Movie – Into the Wild Green Yonder – Not for when kiddos are around but pretty funny.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

