Week 3 Summary (Finally!)

Posted on March 4, 2009. Filed under: Living with Intention |

Health
Exercise 3-5 times a week 3 times this week 100%
5 servings of fruit daily 1/7 14%
I started backing off on fruit a little. I’ve got some kind of skin condition flaring up and it may be related to my carb intake possibly
5 servings of veggies daily 4/7 57%
I can handle veggies cuz they’re a bit lower in carbs than fruit. Need to get this number back up.
2-3 servings of whole grains, legumes, and beans. 4/7 57%
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – 5/7 71%
a minimum of 7 hours of sleep ever day. 4/7 57%

Home
Thoughtful Spending – Total spent this week was $341.42. A lot of this was food. I’m becoming very bothered by the amount of money being spent on eating out when I’m in a hurry.
20 minutes a day cleaning 1/7 – 17%

Spiritual
Bible Reading – 7/7 100%
Prayer 6/7 86%

Creativity
Daily Picture – 7/7 100%
Daily writing – 3/7 43% – My writing was off this week. Didn’t realize how much until I looked at my tracking sheet.

Self Care
Something Nice for me -7/7 100%
Don’t Procrastinate – 6/7 86%

Average for the tasks I could actually figure percentages for (13) 68%

I did a little better this week over week 2, but I need to get more consistent in areas – particularly housework (which in the grand scheme of things should be more important and isn’t – I’d rather do something else than clean).

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

