Day 28 – March 3

Posted on March 4, 2009. Filed under: Daily Summary, Living with Intention |

Health
Exercise – no
5 servings of fruit – no – 1 serving
5 servings of veggies – Lots of peas for Dinner and some corn for lunch – yes
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes -no
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – yes
Sleep – 7 hours

Home
Thoughtful spending – $603.08 spent – Rent, Breakfast, R.’s Birthday present and a melamine lunch set for my office at work. I get tired of eating out of plastic containers.
20 minutes of house work – no

Spiritual
Bible Reading – yes
Prayer – yes

Creativity
Daily Picture – Yes
Daily Writing – Yes – Gardening

Self Care
Do something nice for me – Snuggled with the cat
Don’t Procrastinate – R’s birthday presents are taken care of.

Notes: I resisted the temptation to eat fast food for dinner. I came home and fixed myself a grilled cheese and some peas.

I am working on eating out the fridge and eating out of the cupboards. Its insane how much money I’ve blown in the past weeks eating out and it’s got to stop.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

