Day 26 – March 1

Posted on March 2, 2009. Filed under: Daily Summary, Living with Intention |

Health
Exercise – 1 hour of weeding and working in the garden
5 servings of fruit – no
5 servings of veggies – Came Close – had 4 servings of veggies today.
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes -no
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – no
Sleep – 7 hours

Home
Thoughtful spending – $9.08 on food and personal items
20 minutes of house work – yes

Spiritual
Bible Reading – yes
Prayer – yes

Creativity
Daily Picture – Yes – My Garden
Daily Writing – no

Self Care
Do something nice for me – Just relaxed
Don’t Procrastinate – Put together food that I could store in my desk so if I forget my lunch I am covered and don’t have to spend $$$

Notes: Glad to have just a chillaxin’ day with R. Realized that I really need to start focusing on him more when we are together. It’s not fair if we’re together and I’m busy pursuiting something else. It’s important to make time for the person you love.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Day 26 – March 1”

RSS Feed for 70×7 Project Comments RSS Feed

Time with R and 11 hours of sleep? That’s a win; no question.

Oh I know it’s a win. For me its a huge win. However, I feel like I need to pay attention to R when we are together. I was so focused on my Wikipedia Loves Art Project that R just was kind of ignored. Although on the bonus side, he’s self entertaining. He watched Master and Commander while I was doing photography stuff.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

