Day 19 – Feb 22

Posted on February 23, 2009. Filed under: Living with Intention |

Health
Exercise – a couple of hours of gardening and pruning over at R’s Mom’s place.
5 servings of fruit – no
5 servings of veggies – yes
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes – yes
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – no
Sleep – 8 hours or so. I put myself in bed at 8:30 and got up around 5. I slept the whole night and not any dreams to speak of. I’m still kind of tired today Oh yeah I did have a nap today too for a couple of hours the dreams left me that tired.

Home
Thoughtful spending – spent $21.00. I bought dinner for R, his mom and myself. I was too tired to even think about operating a stove.

20 minutes of house work – nope

Spiritual
Bible Reading – yes
Prayer – yes

Creativity
Daily Picture – Yes – of my garden over at R’s Mom’s.
Daily Writing – no – other than my prayer. Nope.

Self Care
Do something nice for me – Took a nap.
Don’t Procrastinate – shredded newspaper.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

