Day 17 – Feb 20th

Posted on February 21, 2009. Filed under: Daily Summary | Tags: , |

Health
Exercise – Yup – I spent 3 hours wandering the coast and the kemah boardwalk this evening taking pictures.
5 servings of fruit – No
5 servings of veggies – no
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes – no
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – Yes
Sleep – 5.5 hours

Home
Thoughtful spending – $28.22. All of this was food. I went out to lunch for work with some co-workers and I stopped on the way home from my photography expedition last night at the grocery store to pick up some cheese and crackers and something to drink.

20 minutes of house work – Not even close

Spiritual
Bible Reading – yes – I’m finding it easier to get this done on the bus.
Prayer – yes – this wasn’t a written prayer, but a verbal one when I was coming home from the night shoot at the boardwalk. I’m very thankful for the photography talent that God has given me, and I especially like the fact that it distracts me from mindless eating.

Creativity
Daily Picture – Yes.
Daily Writing – Nope – totally spaced this one.

Self Care
Do something nice for me – Called R and told him that I was really not up for company. I took that time to do something I love.
Don’t Procrastinate – Called the insurance company to make sure my check got there on time. It had been just over a week and I still hadn’t seen it come through on my checking account.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

