Day 14 – February 17

Posted on February 18, 2009. Filed under: Daily Summary |

Health
Exercise – Yup – I lifted. It wasn’t the greatest exercise session of my life, but I got ‘r’ done
5 servings of fruit – Yes
5 servings of veggies – no
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes – no
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – Yes
Sleep – 6.75 hours

Home
Thoughtful spending – spent $103.45. – It’s that time of month where I need to load up my Q Card so I can ride the bus to and from work. And since I wasn’t sure what time I would be home from errand running, I did stop by Mickey D’s Gold Arch Supper Club and picked three items off the menu. So that’s what I spent my money on today.

Disclaimer The spending I talk about here is related to my personal expenses. I’m working on building a side business and the money that I use for that is not tracked in this project.

20 minutes of house work – No housework because of errand running and needed to move files from one drive to another.

Spiritual
Bible Reading – yes
Prayer – yes

Creativity
Daily Picture – Yes.
Daily Writing – A Small Rant about Canon and the Lack of their Gray Cartridge for my Printer being in Store Fronts.

Self Care
Do something nice for me – Printed my two favorite pictures out from a sunrise shoot I did a few weeks back
Don’t Procrastinate – Went and picked up my order when all I really wanted to do is go home and sleep.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

