Day 9 – Feb 12

Posted on February 13, 2009. Filed under: Living with Intention |

Health
Exercise – Nope
5 servings of fruit – Nope only got 4 in today
5 servings of veggies – nope -only got 3 in Green pepper and 2 helpings of mashed potatoes
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes – Yes Brown Rice and black beans
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – Yes
Sleep – 10 hours

Home
Thoughtful spending – spent $6.17 today. I stopped on the way home to pick something up to eat because I was really tired and didn’t want to cook.
20 minutes of house work – yes.

Spiritual
Bible Reading – Yes
Prayer – yes

Creativity
Daily Picture – no
Daily Writing – see the previous post in this blog and also the following:
Update to the Million Pound Challenge
Working on my Bucket List

Self Care
Do something nice for me – Going to bed early so I can get a good night’s sleep – in bed by 8.
Don’t Procrastinate – Bucket List, set up e-mail for Etsy Shop and register the shop.

I really felt like crap in the afternoon and evening. I’m not sure why I left that way, but I did. This is the first time in three weeks that I haven’t taken a picture at one point during the day. I’m kind of disappointed about that, but I will do it again 🙂

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

