Week 1 Summary

Posted on February 11, 2009. Filed under: Living with Intention, Weekly Summary |

Health
Exercise 3-5 times a week 4 times this week I win on this one! 100%
5 servings of fruit daily 3/7 on this one. 43 % BOO
5 servings of veggies daily 6/7 86% Close on this one
2-3 servings of whole grains, legumes, and beans. 5/7 71%
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day -6/7 86%
a minimum of 7 hours of sleep ever day. 6/7 86%

Home
Thoughtful Spending – Total spent this week was $163.93 and most of it was on food related items. Except for the food from last night, all the restuarant trips were pretty unnecessary. I could have made breakfast at home for much less AND still had enough $$$ left to buy coffee, cream and sugar with what I spent on breakfast alone last week.

I am working on a budget and I will be depositing some dough into my emergency fund in the next few days.

20 minutes a day cleaning 5/7 – 71%

Spiritual
Bible Reading – 7/7 100%
Prayer 6/7 86%

Creativity
Daily Picture – 7/7 100%
Daily writing – 7/7 100%

Self Care
Something Nice for me -7/7 100%
Don’t Procrastinate – 6/7 86%

Average for the tasks I could actually figure percentages for (13) 85.77%

Not bad for Week 1. I’m actually a little suprised.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

