Day 6 – Feb 9

Posted on February 10, 2009. Filed under: Daily Summary, Living with Intention |

Health
Exercise – hour’s worth of lifting. I completed another almost 7000 lbs for the Million Pound Challenge
5 servings of fruit – Yes
5 servings of veggies – Yes
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes – Yes
Drink at least 64 oz of water a day – Yes
Sleep – 7 hours

Home
Thoughtful spending – spent $22.68 today. Ate out at Taco Bell, Mickey D’s and at the little restuarant downstairs at work. Also drove in so I paid for parking.
20 minutes of house work – Yes.

Spiritual
Bible Reading – Yes
Prayer – No

Creativity
Daily Picture – Yes – Took some shots of the Rush Hour Game that I like to play
Daily Writing – There’s something in the Water

Self Care
Do something nice for me – Petted the cat and cuddled with him a bit.
Don’t Procrastinate – Picked up the Laundry and vacuumed. It counts as Housework too, but I have a tendency to postpone doing these things.

This is my first day of getting everything done! I’m really happy about that.

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...