Day 2 – Feb 5

Posted on February 6, 2009. Filed under: Daily Summary |

Health
Exercise – Not today
5 servings of fruit – No – 2 Orange, 2 apples,
5 servings of veggies – Yep – good sized salad for dinner and a large baked potato for lunch
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes – Whole grain tortillas and whole grain wheat
Water – Yes 64 Oz
Sleep – Just over 7 hours

Foodwise, I need to lay off the candy and make sure I eat at regular intervals. It’s harder to get all the fruits and veggies in if I don’t. Next Monday and Tuesday ought to be interesting because I’m in meetings all day.

Home
Thoughtful spending – spent a whopping $6.00 on lunch
20 minutes of house work – Yes.

Spiritual
Bible Reading – Yes
Prayer – Yes

Creativity
Daily Picture – Yes
Daily Writing – Yes 2 things actually
My Frustration with the Biggest Loser
Good God, I Think I Found my Voice

Self Care
Do something nice for me – Washing my face throughly and moisturizing. I always forget moisturizer.
Don’t Procrastinate – Got my Grocery List completed and got the Photography Gallery Set up for this site.

All in all very happy with how today went.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

