Day 1 – Feb 4, 2009

Posted on February 4, 2009. Filed under: Daily Summary |

I promise I’ll get a little more creative with the titles as the project goes on but it’s just not happening tonight.

Health
Exercise – Not today
5 servings of fruit – yup Raisins, applesauce, banana, orange, apple
5 servings of veggies – Yep – good sized salads for lunch and dinner (4 servings there) and sweet potatoes for lunch
2-3 servings of whole grains and legumes – oatmeal for breakfast, lentils and brown rice for lunch
I feel like did pretty good overall.
Drink 64 oz of water yes
Sleep – 7.5 hours [added 2/5/2009]

Home
Thoughtful spending – spent a whopping $1.09 on a totino’s pizza tonight for dinner.
20 minutes of house work – Not tonight didn’t get a whole lot of sleep due to a foot cramp and R coming in late from dinner with a friend of his. Plan on getting a good night’s sleep tonight tho.

Spiritual
Bible Reading – will be done here in a bit while I soak my feet for a pedicure.
Prayer – Will be done while soaking my feet.

Creativity
Daily Picture – Yup got a picture of the Ikea pigs spooning that R left on the bed this morning. Will upload tomorrow.
Daily Writing – Does this blog entry count??? I’ve been trying to do the writing in my other blogs, and the only other thing that I’ve written today is that this project is officially under way. I plan on linking to blog entries as the are posted for accountability.

Self Care
Do something nice for me – going to give myself a pedicure.
Don’t Procrastinate – sat down this afternoon and set up the paper accountability sheets I’ll print out and put into my 3 ring binder for this project.

All in all a good day in terms of getting things done.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Day 1 – Feb 4, 2009”

RSS Feed for 70×7 Project Comments RSS Feed

I’m here & following along. Only blessings came come from doing this 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

